Questions?

I’ll be happy to personally advise you.

Contact
 FAQs

Tailored Quotations

Let me know what you need, and I’ll tell you what it will cost.

Request quotation 



texxtperts Translation Services

texxtperts Translation Services is a specialized translation service provider based in Germany. 

The overall focus is on providing professional, high-quality translations and tailored services for the clients.

The Company 

texxtperts Translation Services was founded in 2004 by Manuela Wilpert, who holds a university degree in translation and has over 20 years of experience working in the translation business. The quality-focused company concentrates on its core business of translating and adapting marketing and business communications for a range of industries.

Specialization 

From the outset, texxtperts Translation Services has focused on a limited number of languages and selected subjects to ensure uncompromising quality. The core area of specialization has always been marketing, advertising and corporate communications. This naturally also involves a wide range of subjects including IT and technology, the manufacturing and packing industries, healthcare, business and finance as well as the outdoor and sports industries. 

 

The founder of texxtperts Translation Services, Manuela Wilpert is a university-educated translator for the German, English and Spanish languages. She discovered her affinity for marketing early on, and during the course of her career she has increasingly honed her skills in this field.

As a board member of the Bavarian branch of BDÜ (Federal Association of Interpreters and Translation), she is responsible for marketing and PR activities.

 

 

Manuela Wilpert
Professional translator
Profile

Fragen?

Gerne berate ich Sie ausführlich und persönlich.

Kontakt
 Häufige Fragen

Individuelles 
 Angebot

Natürlich mache ich
 Ihnen jederzeit ein
 individuelles Angebot.

Angebot anfordern    


texxtperts Translation Services

 texxtperts Translation Services ist ein spezialisierter Übersetzungsdienstleister mit Sitz in Deutschland. 

Im Mittelpunkt des Angebotsspektrums stehen professionelle, attraktive Übersetzungen höchster Qualität und die individuelle Betreuung der Kunden mit maßgeschneidertem Service. 

 Gründung 

Das Unternehmen wurde 2004 von der Diplomübersetzerin Manuela Wilpert gegründet, die auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Übersetzungsgeschäft zurückblicken kann. Das Kerngeschäft ist die qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzung und Adaption von marketingorientierten Texten in verschiedenen Branchen.

Spezialisierung 

Von Anfang an hat sich texxtperts Translation Services auf wenige Sprachen und ausgewählte Fachgebiete konzentriert, um darin höchste Qualität bieten zu können. Schwerpunkt des Übersetzungsgeschäfts stellen der Marketingbereich und die Unternehmenskommunikation dar, insbesondere in Branchen wie IT und Technologie, Fertigungs- und Verpackungsindustrie, Gesundheitswesen sowie Outdoor und Bergsport.

 

Gründerin von texxtperts Translation Services. Übersetzerin für Englisch und Spanisch mit akademischer Ausbildung. Entdeckte bereits während des Studiums ihre Vorliebe für den Marketingbereich und baute diese Spezialisierung im Berufsleben konsequent aus.

Mitglied im Vorstand des BDÜ Landesverbands Bayern, Ressort Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

 

 

 

 

Manuela Wilpert
Diplomübersetzerin
Profil